Live Music

Davin-McCoy.png

DAVIN MCCOY

Wed, May 15

Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:00pm

Wasted-Potential-Brass-Band.jpg

WASTED POTENTIAL BRASS BAND

Thursday, May 16

Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Michelle-Malone.jpg

michelle malone band

Friday, May 17

$20
Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:30pm

Brad-Parsons-Band.jpg

BRAD PARSONS BAND

Saturday, May 18

$12 Advance; $15 Day of Show
Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

The-Foothill-Brothers.jpg

THE FOOTHILL BROTHERS

Sunday, May 19

Doors at 12:00pm, Show at 12:30pm

Atlanta-Blues-Society.jpg

ATLANTA BLUES SOCIETY
GATHERING & JAM
FEATURING THUNDERGYPSY

Sunday, May 19

Doors at 12:00pm, Gathering/Jam at 3:00pm
Non-ABS Members Welcome

Jamie-McLean-Band.jpg

JAMIE MCLEAN BAND

Thursday, May 23

$15 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Urban-Soil.jpg

urban soil

Friday, May 24

$15 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Leah-Calvert.jpg

leah calvert

Thursday, May 30

$10 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:00pm

Jive-Revival.png

JIVE REVIVAL

Sat, June 1

$15 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

Bradley-Cole-Smith.png

Bradley Cole Smith & Nelson Nolen Duo

Thu, June 6

Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 8:30pm

Breeze-Kings.jpg

THE BREEZE KINGS

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

RoshambeauX.jpg

RoshambeauX

Friday, August 9

$20 Doors at 7:00pm, Show at 9:00pm

guitarstock.jpg

Come Visit Us

7:00pm - 1:00am Wednesday, Thursday
7:00pm - 2:00am Friday, Saturday
12:00pm - 10:00pm Sunday*

*Be sure to join us for our KILLER Bloody Mary Bar on Sundays!